These staff are the current Footprints contributors -

Stephen A. Smith, Executive Director, Southern Alliance for Clean Energy

Adam Reaves, High Risk Energy Coordinator

Allie Brown, Renewable Energy Associate

Amelia Shenstone, Southeast Energy Organizer

Amy Vaden, Donor Relations Officer

Angela Garrone, Southeast Energy Research Attorney

Anne Blair, Diesel and Bioenergy Program Manager

Charlie Coggeshall, Renewable Energy Manager

Chris Carnevale, Coastal Climate and Energy Coordinator

George Cavros, Florida Energy Policy Attorney

Jeannie McKinney, Communications Coordinator

Jennifer Rennicks, Director of Policy and Communications

John D. Wilson, Research Director

Kacy Rohn, Executive Assistant

Natalie Mims, Energy Efficiency Director

Sara Barczak, High Risk Energy Director

Simon Mahan, Renewable Energy Manager

Susan Glickman, Florida Director

Taylor Allred, Energy Policy Manager

Ulla-Britt Reeves, High Risk Energy Program Director